LCF Produces 3 Presidential Scholar Nominees

Three La Cañada Flintridge residents are among the nominees for the U.S. Presidential Scholars Program. La Cañada High School’s Arjun Aron and Harrison Min were nominated, as was Justin Hogan, who attends Pasadena Polytechnic School.
The U.S. Presidential Scholars Program was established in 1964 to recognize and honor some of our nation’s most distinguished graduating high school seniors. Each year, up to 161 students are named as Presidential Scholars, one of the nation’s highest honors for high school students.

Leave a Reply