LCHS 7/8 Reflections Winners Get Pizza Party

The winners of the La Cañada High School 7/8 PTA Reflections contest were treated to a celebratory pizza lunch recently. Award recipients are listed alphabetically: Shazareh Ali, Heather Hong, Sarah Pyne Jaeger, Jenny Kim, Joyce Kim, Ashly Lam, Phoebe Luo, Ellaney Matarese, Audrey Melillo, Elliott Negrin, Angeli Paull, Zanna Peterson, J.T. Salcido and Aditya Sehgal. J.T. Salcido’s film entry placed first at the school level, the district level, the first council level and has now moved on to the state level.

Leave a Reply