Les Tupper Awards Presented at JPL

The 53rd annual Les Tupper Community Service Awards were presented Monday at von Karman Auditorium at Jet Propulsion Laboratory. Mayor Michael Davitt recognized Christie Clarkson, Sheri Morton and Victoria Schwartz, who were honored with individual Community Service Awards. Kara Bradley and Shayna Goldstein received Student Service Awards and Janice SooHoo earned the Special Service Award. The Assistance League of Flintridge received the Organization Award.

see additional photos.

Leave a Reply