Les Tupper Award Winners Announced

The 52nd annual Les Tupper Award winners have been chosen by the La Cañada Flintridge Coordinating Council. Caroline Craven and Bill Pounders will be honored with individual Community Service Awards. Christie Crahan and the La Cañada Jr. Women’s Club will receive the Special Service Award and David Baker has been selected as the Student Service Award recipient.
These prestigious awards are named after Les Tupper, a longtime community volunteer who dedicated much of his life to service. The awards are given annually to individuals and groups in recognition of their service to the community.
Because of the strict mitigation requirements, a date has not yet been determined for the ceremony. Local residents will be invited to attend when a date is announced.

Leave a Reply