HMS Halo Awards Presented at Open House

This year’s winners of the Huntington Middle School Halo Awards include Dika Firmansyah (front row, from left), Michele Canon, Sri Abboy, Lisa Begerow, Laura MacDonald, Vincent Tricarico and Mike James. Back: Principal Alana Fauré, Dean Jackson, Alexis Anvekar, Melissa Short, Penny Roberts, Claudia Boles and Grace Karkafi. The HMS PTA bestows the annual awards in recognition of school staff and parents for their outstanding contributions during the year.

Leave a Reply