LCHS Boasts Nine National Merit Finalists

Nine La Cañada High School students have been identified as finalists in this year’s National Merit Scholarship competition. About 7,500 Merit Scholarship winners will emerge from the group of 15,000 finalists. They’ll begin to receive notifications in March.
LCHS’ finalists include Arjun Aron, Veronica Backer-Peral, Yiyin Hu, Christos Menemenlis, Harrison Min, Blake Northrop, Matthew Randolph, Averi Suk and Cora Wu.

Leave a Reply