In With the New PTA Presidents

Photo by Staci Moraza / OUTLOOK

San Marino Unified School District’s incoming PTA presidents include (from left) Kathryn Oliveros (Carver Elementary School), Laurie Modean (Huntington Middle School), Jennifer Chuang (PTA Council), Michiko Lee (Valentine Elementary School) and Karen Wicke (San Marino High School). The new presidents will lead their respective boards for the 2017-18 school year.

Leave a Reply