PFAR Wreath Auction Rings In Holidays

Event co-chairs (front row, from left) Chelby Crawford and Matt McIntyre. Second row: Pamela McSweeny, Hope de la Rosa, Terry Shelton, Hazel Perera, Nathan Stark, Shelley Wingate and Kelley Brock. Back: Erik Okland, Todd Mangiafico, Jeromy Robert, Michelle McConville, Jaime Stoney and Deborah Maxson.

Leave a Reply